nooblunch.blogg.se

Buying electric quilt used
Buying electric quilt used










  1. #BUYING ELECTRIC QUILT USED FULL#
  2. #BUYING ELECTRIC QUILT USED SOFTWARE#

If you follow me on Instagram or Facebook, you might have already seen my Merry & Bright version of Town Hall, shown below.

#BUYING ELECTRIC QUILT USED SOFTWARE#

It's like it was fate! I was able to find digital images of each print to upload into my Electric Quilt software (EQ8) (which is on sale through Sunday, by the way!) and then I started playing. There are 20 fabrics in the bundle and I realized that my newest pattern Town Hall takes 20 fat quarters. Once I placed my order, I started thinking about what I would make with it. Alli has made several quilts in this color palette in the past and they are some of my favorite quilts of hers.

#BUYING ELECTRIC QUILT USED FULL#

The bundle is full of reds, pinks, greens, and aquas and I immediately grabbed one. Happy Friday! If you follow Alli of Woodberry Way, you have probably seen the Merry & Bright curated fat quarter bundle that she currently has for sale in her shop (if you don't see it, they may be sold out see the bundle in her blog post here). It also seems to be very popular as I've already heard rumors of it selling out at some shops! This collection has continued to grow on me so I had to give it its very own post. You can see it in my Town Hall pattern here. You can see it in my Log Jam pattern here and here. This is not the first time I've shared a mockup in Stay Gold in a Friday Fabric Refresh post: I liked it so much that I redid the cover of my pattern at the last minute so that Stay Gold could be featured as the cover quilt! If you want to see more of my Stay Gold Stay Square quilt (say that three times fast!), you can check out the blog post here.

buying electric quilt used buying electric quilt used buying electric quilt used

I snagged an early release layer cake months ago and made a second sample of my recent Stay Square quilt pattern. After seeing some of the quilt mockups included in Moda's catalog, I decided to give it a try. I don't often choose very bright saturated fabrics. When I first saw this collection, I thought it was too bright for my tastes. To celebrate, I'm featuring Stay Gold for my latest edition of Friday Fabric Refresh! Happy Friday! I'm extra excited today because my day job added Martin Luther King Day as a company holiday this year so I have a three-day weekend! I'm also excited because the long-awaited Ruby Star Society collection Stay Gold is finally arriving in stores! I think the precuts have been out for a bit, but the yardage is finally here.












Buying electric quilt used